BEYOND MODELS
Via Antonio Bazzini 14, 20131 Milano
Tel. +39 02 87 366 819
Fax +39 02 48 518 464

Andrea Celeste - Director - Booker Women's Division & Men's Division - andrea@beyondmodels.net
Giuseppe Stanziola - Booker Men's Division - giuseppe@beyondmodels.net
Marzia Ciminelli - Booking Assistant - marzia@beyondmodels.net

Alessandro Piano - Scouting - alessandro@beyondmodels.net

General Enquiries - info@beyondmodels.net
men@beyondmodels.net
women@beyondmodels.net

POWERED BY  NETWALK